MISSED PAST LIVE WEBINARS?

Email us to request access to the past various webinars through Video On Demand.

100 USD/48 Hours Access/Webinar Topic

PAST WEBINARS - WATCH VIDEOS ON DEMAND

1.

IFAAS Webinar - Advanced Filler Injections, The South Korean Way VS. The World

Duration: 1 Hour 20 Mins 
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video Demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Kuylhee Kim, South Korea

2.

IFAAS Webinar -  Non-surgical Upper & Lower Eyelid Tightening & Defining with Plasma Pen

Duration: 1 Hour 25 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Maysa Abu Laban, Australia

3

IFAAS Webinar -  Non-surgical Aesthetic Lip Augmentation, The South Korean Way

Duration: 1 Hour 10 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Kuylhee Kim, South Korea

4

IFAAS Webinar -  Facial (Cheek & Double Chin) Mini Liposuction Under Office Setting 

Duration: 1 Hour 15 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Kasey Sung, South Korea

5

IFAAS Webinar -  The Cutting Edge Injectable Tissue Replacement and Regeneration 

Duration: 1 Hour 10 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Steve R. Cohen, United States

6

IFAAS Webinar -   IFAAS Webinar Series: Aesthetic Surgery with Dr. Giovanni Botti in 2021: Part 1: The latest trend and development of surgical face lifting techniques in 2021 

Duration: 1 Hour 10 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Giovanni Botti, Italy

7

IFAAS Webinar -   IFAAS Webinar Series: Aesthetic Surgery with Dr. Giovanni Botti in 2021: Part 2: The latest trend and development of aesthetic breast augmentation techniques in 2021 

Duration: 1 Hour 10 Minutes
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Giovanni Botti, Italy

& Many More Webinar Topics Can Be Requested through Email 

ORGANIKA LIFESTYLE (31).png

July 22, 2021

S. Korean Total Skin Rejuvenation with Skin Boosters, Mesotherapy & Innovative Devices

Date: July 22, 2021
Time: 7 PM (Seoul) | 6 PM (Singapore) | 8 PM (Sydney) | 11 AM (Paris) | 6 AM (NYC)

Duration: 1 Hour
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Kwon Han-Jin, South Korea

©2014-2019 by IFAAS. Powered by: SurgeMed, a leading Medical Education, Marketing & Operation Agency.